Don't Miss @MeetDux guest starting in "Simplify Your Everyday #SharePoint Recovery Tasks" Webcast

SharePoint rockstar, Dux Raymond Sy (@meetdux), will be our special guest in our upcoming webcast around simplifying SharePoint recovery! Check out the details below and be sure to sign up!

 

Simplify Your Everyday SharePoint Recovery Tasks

Date: Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Time: 8 a.m. PT, 11 a.m. ET, 4 p.m. BST

 

SharePoint disasters can come in many forms, from item-level loss to the destruction of your entire farm. Having an appropriate backup and recovery plan in place is necessary for any SharePoint environment.

 

In this webcast, SharePoint expert Dux Raymond will explain various SharePoint disaster scenarios and how you can recover what you need quickly.

 

 

Watch Now: https://www.quest.com/events/

About the Author
Jennifer LuPiba
Office 365, Azure, Active Directory, Exchange, SharePoint, and Skype for Business are my life. First in product marketing and then in strategic planning, I've focused on the Microsoft stack and cloud...