Webinar: Are you ready to pay up to $5 million for Custom Windows XP Support? Fast track Windows deployment before it's too late!

According to Gartner research, Custom Support Standard pricing can range from $600,000 to $5 million for the first year, and will cause tangible budget issues for many organizations. Are you willing to divert limited budgets to cover Custom Support, or would you rather invest that money in the right tools?

 

Register today for an informative hour with Dell KACE where you’ll discover that there is a logical, simplified migration path available. You’ll learn:

 

• How to use such capabilities as Native Imaging Tools to help speed your Windows deployment and the new application deployment needs coming with Windows 8
• Where to turn to manage ever more diverse and complex multi-OS environments
• About available application compatibility, packaging and virtualization tools to help you simplify your OS migration

 

OS migration and deployment isn’t just a small, one-time process, it’s the back bone of enabling your end users. Make sure to get it right where it counts. Join us for this live event to learn more.

 

Event status: Not started (Register)
Date and time: Thursday, February 28, 2013 10:00 am
Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
Change time zone
  Thursday, February 28, 2013 12:00 pm
Central Standard Time (Chicago, GMT-06:00)
  Thursday, February 28, 2013 1:00 pm
Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)
  Thursday, February 28, 2013 6:00 pm
GMT Time (London, GMT)
Program:

Sponsored by Dell KACE and ChangeBASE

Duration: 1 hour

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REGISTER HERE

About the Author