Webinar 5/15: Automate Application Readiness for Your move to New Versions of IE and Firefox

Webcast Series: Automating Application Readiness

Introducing Quest ChangeBASE

This webcast series explores the benefits of using automation to prepare applications for Microsoft Windows and Office, virtualized desktop and application environments, and new browser versions. The webcasts also offer time-saving insight on the ongoing management of your application and web site portfolio.

 

Webcast: How to Automate Application Readiness for IE and Firefox Upgrades

Part 3 of the Quest Application Readiness Webcast Series

Tues., 15th May – choose the session time that’s most convenient for you:

11 a.m. GMT / 6 a.m. ET

6 p.m. GMT / 7 p.m. CET / 1 p.m. ET

 

In this third session of our webcast series, we’ll show you how to achieve fast, automated application readiness for new browser editions. You’ll see how ChangeBASE Browser Compatibility assesses your web sites and web-based applications for compatibility with Internet Explorer 8 or 9, and Firefox.

Our product expert will reveal how this innovative solution:

  • Provides a quick, easy, and cost-saving approach to testing web applications and sites
  • Prevents browser upgrades and updates from overburdening IT resources
  • Prioritizes remediation to ensure pressing issues are resolved quickly
 
Register Now
https://www.quest.com/

 

You’ll see live demos of our innovative ChangeBASE solution and see for yourself how to package, test and fix potential compatibility issues faster than you ever thought possible to save you time, while reducing cost and risk.

 

 

Attend any or all of the webcasts that interest you:

 

Automating Application Readiness for Windows 7 and Office 2010 (3rd April)

 

Automating Application Readiness for Application and Desktop Virtualization (24th April)

 

Automating Application Readiness for Internet Explorer and Firefox (15th May)

Anonymous